www.moedigenvrij.be

Nuttige adressen

Hoofdzetel
Turnkring Moedig en Vrij Mechelen vzw
Nattehofstraat 71
2800 Mechelen
015/63.33.94
hoofdzetel@moedigenvrij.be
Secretariaat
Tim Van Eyken
Antwerpsesteenweg 27
2800 Mechelen
0497/24.94.82
secretariaat@moedigenvrij.be
Ledenadministratie
Evelien De Backer
Zoetewei 130
2580 Putte
ledenadministratie@moedigenvrij.be
Boekhouding
Jeroen Govaerts
Kretenborg 25
2860 Sint-Katelijne-Waver
0496/66.22.93
boekhouding@moedigenvrij.be
Clubuniform
Kris Spruyt
Stijn Streuvelslaan 22
2500 Lier
0474/78.82.02
clubuniform@moedigenvrij.be
Tegemoetkoming mutualiteiten
Evelien De Backer
Zoetewei 130
2580 Putte
mutualiteiten@moedigenvrij.be
Webmaster
Pieter Lammar
Zoetewei 130
2580 Putte
0495/61.52.16
webmaster@moedigenvrij.be
Verzekering sportongevallen
Filip Verbinnen
Geerdegemstraat 49
2800 Mechelen
0474/98.19.05
verzekeringen@moedigenvrij.be
Vertrouwenspersoon
Evelien De Backer
Zoetewei 130
2580 Putte
015/70.13.23
vertrouwenspersoon@moedigenvrij.be


Nuttige info