www.moedigenvrij.be

Nuttige adressen

Hoofdzetel
Turnkring Moedig en Vrij Mechelen vzw
Nattehofstraat 71
2800 Mechelen
015/63.33.94
hoofdzetel@moedigenvrij.be
Secretariaat
Tim Van Eyken
Antwerpsesteenweg 27
2800 Mechelen
0497/24.94.82
secretariaat@moedigenvrij.be
Ledenadministratie
Stef Van keer
Generaal De Keuninckstraat 135
2800 Mechelen
ledenadministratie@moedigenvrij.be
Boekhouding
Luc Schaltin
Tervuursesteenweg 212
2800 Mechelen
0496/26.52.94
boekhouding@moedigenvrij.be
Clubuniform
Kris Spruyt
Stijn Streuvelslaan 22
2500 Lier
0474/78.82.02
clubuniform@moedigenvrij.be
Tegemoetkoming mutualiteiten
Stef Van keer
Generaal De Keuninckstraat 135
2800 Mechelen
mutualiteiten@moedigenvrij.be
Webmaster
Pieter Lammar
Zoetewei 130
2580 Putte
0495/61.52.16
webmaster@moedigenvrij.be
Vertrouwenspersoon
Evelien De Backer
Zoetewei 130
2580 Putte
015/70.13.23
vertrouwenspersoon@moedigenvrij.be


Nuttige info